Staff Directory

Name Photo Program/Subject/Title Location Phone Email
Angelozzi, Lynn
Human Resources Coordinator Service & Support Center 330-339-9753 ext. 5105 langelozzi@tuscbdd.org
Bacon, Sarah
Starlight School School sbacon@tuscbdd.org
Blick, Kristina
Early Intervention Developmental Specialist School 330-339-9574 ext. 4110 kblick@tuscbdd.org
Bradfield, Linnie
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7177 ext. 6118 lbradford@tuscbdd.org
Burnsworth, Amanda
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7173 ext. 6100 aburnsworth@tuscbdd.org
Cahaney, Ashley
Early Intervention Developmental Specialist School 330-339-9574 ext. 4110
Cropper, Mark
Service and Support 330-339-3199 mcropper@tuscbdd.org
Crowell, Dianne
Food Service Specialist School 330-339-3577 dcrowell@tuscbdd.org
Cunningham, Nicole
Starlight School School ncunningham@tuscbdd.org
Deetz, Erin
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9662 ext. 6102
DiGenova, Dana
Starlight School School ddigenova@tuscbdd.org
Donant-Moore, Nicole
FANS Network Administrative Assistant 330-339-3199 fans@tuscbdd.org
Eckhardt, Candice
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7154 ext. 6101 ceckhardt@tuscbdd.org
Emrick, Kristen
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7178 ext. 6119
Fee, Joy
Starlight School School jfee@tuscbdd.org
Ferguson, Catherine
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9755 ext. 6122 cferguson@tuscbdd.org
France, Bonnie
Transporation Service & Support Center Bfrance@tuscbdd.org
Ganz, Kathryn
Starlight School School 330-339-9571 ext. 4107 kganz@tuscbdd.org
Gonda, Brenda
Starlight School School
Graves-Clore, Sophie
Starlight School School sgraves@tuscbdd.org
Herron, Charlene
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9660 ext. 6121 cherron@tuscbdd.org
Hilbish, Keith
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7152 ext. 6109 khilbish@tuscbdd.org
Howell, Karly Service & Support Service & Support Center
Kamban, Nate
Superintendent Service & Support Center 330-339-9779 ext. 6114 nkamban@tuscbdd.org
Keen, Stephanie
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9756 ext. 6120 skeen@tuscbdd.org
Kent, Kathy
Registered Nurse School 330-339-9583 ext. 4117 kkent@tuscbdd.org
Ketchem, Alisha
Starlight School School 330-339-3577 amccaslin@tuscbdd.org
Kline, Carie
Teacher School 330-339-9572 ckline@tuscbdd.org
Lawver, Holly
Starlight School Principal School 330-339-9559 ext. 4104 hlawver@tuscbdd.org
Litty, Drew
Facilities Manager Service & Support Center 330-339-8714 ext. 4125 dlitty@tuscbdd.org
McClave, Eva
Starlight School School emcclave@tuscbdd.org
Meek-Obed, Kim
Business Operations Service & Support Center 330-339-9040 ext. 5103 kmeek@tuscbdd.org
Mendoza, MaryJane
Transportation Service & Support Center Mmendoza@tuscbdd.org
Murray, Joe
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7158 ext. 6107 jmurray@tuscbdd.org
Myers, Stacey School
Paris, Louis
Service & Support Employment Navigator Service & Support Center 330-308-7170 ext. 6112 lparis@tuscbdd.org
Patterson, Beth
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7172 ext. 6110 bpatterson@tuscbdd.org
Pirolozzi, Angelo
Maintenance Service & Support Center 330-339-9782 ext. 5113 apirolozzi@tuscbdd.org
Price, Julie
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7155 ext. 6106 jprice@tuscbdd.org
Pryor, Alexis
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7176 ext. 6117
Ralston-Temesvary, Jamie
Multiple Disabilities Teacher School jtemesvary@tuscbdd.org
Robson, Joyce
Starlight School School 330-339-3577 ext. 4100 jrobson@tuscbdd.org
Sapp, Christine
Community Connections Specialist Service & Support Center 330-339-9769 ext. 5107 csapp@tuscbdd.org
Savage, Stacy
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9672 ext. 6103 ssavage@tuscbdd.org
Schilling, Lisa
Administrative Assistant-Facilities Service & Support Center 330-339-9557 ext. 4124
Schott, Mark
Director of Business Operations Service & Support Center 330-339-9772 ext. 5110 mschott@tuscbdd.org
Schriever, Jane
Starlight School School jschriever@tuscbdd.org
Sidoti, Lisa
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Service & Support Center 330-339-9757 ext. 6115 lsidoti@tuscbdd.org
Silverthorn, Kerri
Community Relations/Special Projects Coordinator Service & Support Center 330-339-9683 ext. 2102 ksilverthorn@tuscbdd.org
Smith, Tammara
Starlight School School 330-339-3577 tsmith@tuscbdd.org
Snyder, Raymond
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-339-9657 ext. 6125 rsnyder@tuscbdd.org
Stein, Theresa
Service & Support 330-339-3199 tstein@tuscbdd.org
Stone, Tim Transportation Service & Support Center
Stoneman, Keith
IT Coordinator Service & Support Center 330-339-9668 ext. 3110 kstoneman@tuscbdd.org
Valentine, Mitchell
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7182 ext. 6129 mvalentine@tuscbdd.org
Wagner, Margaret
Transportation Service & Support Center Mwagner@tuscbdd.org
Weber, Hilde
Service & Support Service & Support Center 330-308-7153 ext. 6108 hweber@tuscbdd.org
Wells, Kyle
Service & Support Administration Supervisor Service & Support Center 330-339-9661 ext. 6105 kwells@tuscbdd.org
Whytsell, Timothy
Starlight School School 330-308-7165 ext. 4121 twhytsell@tuscbdd.org
Wilson, Kimberly
Transportation Service & Support Center